‚ÄčAll reviews for Smart Gas Plumbing & Heating Ltd. that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   62  REVIEWS
September 18, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Paul came to service the boiler after he installed our central heating last year as ever he was pleasant professional and completed the job quickly and cleanly would recommend this company

September 08, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

From accepting the quote, I had my boiler fitted within a week. Paul was wonderful. He explained everything and tidied up afterwards.

September 01, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

The engineer started work the minute he arrived. He was very pleasant and told us why the boiler may be losing pressure. After servicing the CH boiler he quickly fitted the new (digital) clock and d ...

May 30, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

very good and friendly.

May 23, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Glad i was recommended to Paul. (Smart gas) . Fit me a new boiler and did a perfect job. Very diligent and professional.

May 11, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Paul and Sean were very Friendly, hardworking and did a great job. They were reliable and carried out an excellent bathroom refurbishment in just a week. I would definitely recommend them and would ...

April 12, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Would highly recommend completed the job in the time discussed to a very high standard and a reasonable price.

April 12, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Installed the day after we called. Professional installation in every respect, by a local company at a reasonable price, what more can you ask.

April 09, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

This is 3rd Job done for us, by Smart Gas and I have now booked a 4th. No mess to clear up when the job is done and when he was running late he rang to tell me. Friendly , helpful service

March 20, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Came on time , Got on with Job ,Good job done