‚ÄčAll reviews for Smart Gas Plumbing & Heating Ltd. that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   57  REVIEWS
May 11, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Paul and Sean were very Friendly, hardworking and did a great job. They were reliable and carried out an excellent bathroom refurbishment in just a week. I would definitely recommend them and would ...

April 12, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Would highly recommend completed the job in the time discussed to a very high standard and a reasonable price.

April 12, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Installed the day after we called. Professional installation in every respect, by a local company at a reasonable price, what more can you ask.

April 09, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

This is 3rd Job done for us, by Smart Gas and I have now booked a 4th. No mess to clear up when the job is done and when he was running late he rang to tell me. Friendly , helpful service

March 20, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Came on time , Got on with Job ,Good job done

February 28, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Usually finding a plumber and ensuring they have done a complete job is daunting, especially when you don't know about the work that it entails, but Paul was superb, professional, friendly and helpful ...

February 21, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

paul was very helpful and ensured that our appliances were working effectively.

February 13, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

all good - it was completed quickly and he required little assistance.

February 12, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Paul was prompt with his time to replace a part very neat & tidy also efficiently with everything he says he will do also his costs are competative highly reccomend paul

February 11, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

paul came assessed the job gave me a quote and was there the next day to carry out the work which was done to a high standard i would 100% recommend to anyone a pleasure to deal with thankyou

Click Below To Post A Review About Us