‚ÄčAll reviews for Smart Gas Plumbing & Heating Ltd. that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   57  REVIEWS
April 09, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

See above

March 28, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I am a landlord & my tenants say Paul is a very pleasant man to deal with His work is very good also clean & tidy & reliable Thank you Paul good to deal with you

March 25, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Reliable and friendly. Got job done with minimal fuss.

February 16, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I was able to leave the house and let them get on with the job and not worry which when you need a major piece of work doing is so important when you have to put your trust in someone you,'ve not had ...

December 14, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Job completed by Paul and his colleague in a time friendly and competent manner with full instructions on how to use given. Very good pricing! I would recommend them to anyone!!

December 08, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very efficient very friendly very professional very good at what he was doing would use again

November 29, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Excellent once again highly recommend.

November 27, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very happy with job and service and friendliness.

November 08, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

We have been using Smart Gas Plumbing and heating for sometime now. Every time we get a very professional result. The job gets done as promised. If there is anything additional, all is explained in de ...

November 08, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very good service would deffo use again. Would use for any other gas jobs thank you

Click Below To Post A Review About Us