Reviews Verified by Expert Trades

‚ÄčAll reviews for Smart Gas Plumbing & Heating Ltd. that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   66  REVIEWS
February 02, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

The replacement of our gas boiler with an air source heat pump, which required the replacement of most of our radiators, was carried out quickly and the quality of workmanship was excellent. The team ...

November 12, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Fit a new boiler, valves, and flush a system that has not been touched for over 30 years, was a dirty job, but was carried out well.

September 22, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Delivered service as quoted and extremely tidy. Cleaned up before leaving

September 15, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

professional service carried out on time at a good rate

September 09, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Great company brilliant from start to finish, and an amazing price, many thanks

September 06, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

The service from Paul was brilliant, they got the job done in a day and helped out with a few other things that was needed, Thanks so much

September 03, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

These lads spent 12 hours completing the job and did so professionally. They cleaned up after they left and were friendly and chatty. Would recommend.

August 05, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I've used them for many years now so I'm happy to recommend. On this occasion they fit a new combi boiler at the property for me. Professional installation and reasonably priced.

June 15, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Good value quote given for new boiler fitting, job done in great time. Fantastic customer service.

April 21, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Instant quote, fantastic service, respected my house and completed the job straight away. Highly recommended!!!