‚ÄčAll reviews for Smart Gas Plumbing & Heating Ltd. that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   62  REVIEWS
September 09, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Great company brilliant from start to finish, and an amazing price, many thanks

September 06, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

The service from Paul was brilliant, they got the job done in a day and helped out with a few other things that was needed, Thanks so much

September 03, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

These lads spent 12 hours completing the job and did so professionally. They cleaned up after they left and were friendly and chatty. Would recommend.

August 05, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I've used them for many years now so I'm happy to recommend. On this occasion they fit a new combi boiler at the property for me. Professional installation and reasonably priced.

June 15, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Good value quote given for new boiler fitting, job done in great time. Fantastic customer service.

April 21, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Instant quote, fantastic service, respected my house and completed the job straight away. Highly recommended!!!

March 25, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Fitted my new boiler in no time at all and great price too

March 04, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Great lads speedy installation great value for money would highly recommend this business

February 25, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

They arrived on time and got to work straight away, they did a great job and left the kitchen clean & tidy. Would highly recommend SmartGas.

January 22, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Gave advise , no pressure, did what they said they would.