‚ÄčAll reviews for Smart Gas Plumbing & Heating Ltd. that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   57  REVIEWS
November 08, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very good service would deffo use again. Would use for any other gas jobs thank you

October 19, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

As above

October 14, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Excellent service from Paul. I booked him due to all of the great reviews I had seen of his company and I was not disappointed. Paul has just done a full boiler replacement and on a Sunday as his was ...

October 11, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Came when said kept well informed about service and repair, will always use and recommend to anyone else for work done by them .

September 20, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Paul came to service the boiler after he installed our central heating last year as ever he was pleasant professional and completed the job quickly and cleanly would recommend this company

September 18, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Paul came to service the boiler after he installed our central heating last year as ever he was pleasant professional and completed the job quickly and cleanly would recommend this company

September 08, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

From accepting the quote, I had my boiler fitted within a week. Paul was wonderful. He explained everything and tidied up afterwards.

September 01, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

The engineer started work the minute he arrived. He was very pleasant and told us why the boiler may be losing pressure. After servicing the CH boiler he quickly fitted the new (digital) clock and d ...

May 30, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

very good and friendly.

May 23, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Glad i was recommended to Paul. (Smart gas) . Fit me a new boiler and did a perfect job. Very diligent and professional.

Click Below To Post A Review About Us