‚ÄčAll reviews for Smart Gas Plumbing & Heating Ltd. that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   62  REVIEWS
December 08, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very efficient very friendly very professional very good at what he was doing would use again

November 29, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Excellent once again highly recommend.

November 27, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very happy with job and service and friendliness.

November 08, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

We have been using Smart Gas Plumbing and heating for sometime now. Every time we get a very professional result. The job gets done as promised. If there is anything additional, all is explained in de ...

November 08, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very good service would deffo use again. Would use for any other gas jobs thank you

November 08, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very good service would deffo use again. Would use for any other gas jobs thank you

October 19, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

As above

October 14, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Excellent service from Paul. I booked him due to all of the great reviews I had seen of his company and I was not disappointed. Paul has just done a full boiler replacement and on a Sunday as his was ...

October 11, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Came when said kept well informed about service and repair, will always use and recommend to anyone else for work done by them .

September 20, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Paul came to service the boiler after he installed our central heating last year as ever he was pleasant professional and completed the job quickly and cleanly would recommend this company